全球领先的风险与决策分析软件
@RISK 和 DecisionTools Suite 的制造商
ENGLISH I ESPAÑOL I PORTUGUÉS I FRANÇAIS I DEUTSCH I 日本語 I 中文 I РУССКИЙ
适用于电子表格的一套新型统计与预报工具

您是否使用过预报、回归、质量控制图或除 Excel 本身自带的基本统计分析以外的其他统计分析?您是否质疑过某些 Excel 统计结果的准确性?StatTools 可以解决上述两大问题,同时为 Excel 提供了一套功能强大的新型统计工具。 

我曾用过 Minitab,但现在已经弃用了,因为有比它更好的 StatTools!
Alex Lebedev
Lebedev Consulting
南非比勒陀利亚

StatTools 涵盖最常用的统计程序,并提供无可比拟的添加新的自定义分析的功能。StatTools 使用自身的计算功能取代 Excel 的内建统计功能。Excel 的内建统计计算功能的准确性经常受到质疑,因此 StatTools 不使用此类计算功能。所有 StatTools 函数均是真正的 Excel 函数,并且与 Excel 基本函数的行为方式完全一样。StatTools 具有 30 多个范围广泛的统计程序和 9 个内建数据实用工具,其中包括预测、时间序列、描述性统计、正态性检验、群组比较、相关、回归分析、质量控制和非参数化检验等。

StatTools 具有实时“热链接”统计计算功能!更改数据集中的一个数值,您的统计报表就会自动更新。无需手动重新运行您的分析。

StatTools 已完全翻译为中文。所有菜单、对话框、帮助文件及示例文件均为中文版。同时,StatTools 还提供英文版、英文版西班牙语版葡萄牙语版德语版法语版在俄罗斯日文版 和中文版。

watch了解如何快速上手使用 StatTools
watch 观看 StatTools 功能视频 (英文)

版本 7.5 的新

» 立即更新

» 详细了解 StatTools 7.5 中的新增功能(英文)

 

适用行业与应用领域
适用行业
金融和证券业
  » 模型
  » 案例研究

银行业
  » 模型

六西格玛/质量分析
  » 模型
  » 案例研究 (英文)
医疗保健
  » 案例研究 (英文)

制造业
  » 模型
  » 案例研究 (英文)



政治策略
  
体育运动
 
示例应用
销售预测
资产组合管理
实物期权分析
退休规划
贷款决策
定价分析

生产质量控制
客户服务改善

提高治疗质量
研究

六西格玛和质量分析
新产品分析
产品生命周期分析
营销
需求预测

人口普查、劳动力、住房和经济政策


濒危物种保护


轮询和战略规划

草案挑选
概率设置
» 查看 Excel 中的 StatTools。单击以查看大图。

StatTools 工作原理

首先,在 StatTools 中定义数据。然后,视情况对数据集进行各种分析(共有 30 多种不同的类型)。

StatTools 在 Excel 中提供一个全面直观的数据集和变量管理器。您可以直接从您 Excel 中的数据定义任意数量的数据集,并且每个数据集都带有需要分析的变量。StatTools 以智能化方式访问数据块,建议变量名称和位置。您的数据集和变量可以位于不同的工作簿中,允许您按照自己认为适当的方式组织数据。运行引用了您的变量的统计分析,而不是反复在 Excel 中重新选择数据。StatTools 完全支持 Excel 2007-2010 中的已扩展工作表大小。此外,您还可以定义跨多个工作表的变量。

定义数据集后,请从 StatTools 菜单中选择一个程序,或编写自己的自定义程序。为方便编写自定义程序,StatTools 包含了一个完整的、面向对象的编程接口 — Excel Developer Kit (XDK)。用户可以使用 Excel 的内建 VBA 编程语言添加自定义统计程序,这样便可以利用 StatTools 的内建数据管理、制图和报表工具。

» 查看 StatTools 数据集管理器。单击以查看大图。

StatTools 分析

StatTools 中的可用统计程序按以下的自然组划分。

统计推断: 此组对置信区间和假设检验执行最常用的统计推断程序。

预报: StatTools 为您提供几种用于预报时间序列变量的方法。您也可以使用移动平均线比率法和倍增的季节性模型来首先延长数据的销售季。然后,使用预报方法预报延长销售季的数据,最后“重新按季节性”划分这些预报以返回到原单位。

输出项包括一组显示各种计算(例如,霍尔特方法的平滑水平和趋势、移动平均线比率法中的季节因子等)、预报和预报误差的新列。其中还包括摘要测度,例如 MAE、RMSE 和 MAPE,以便追踪模型到观测数据的拟合。最后提供了几个时间序列图,包括初始序列图、叠加了预报的序列图,以及预报误差图。如果正在使用延长销售季的数据,则为初始序列和延长销售季的序列提供这些图。

分类分析: StatTools 提供判别分析和逻辑斯谛回归。判别分析预报变量将属于几个组中的哪一个组,而逻辑斯谛回归是一种非线性回归分析,其中“失败”或“成功”的反应变量分别是 0 或 1。然后,您可以估计成功的概率。

数据管理: 此组允许您以各种方式处理数据集,包括通过重新安排数据或通过创建新的变量。通常,在运行统计分析之前执行这些操作。

摘要分析: 此组允许您计算单变量或变量对的多个数值摘要测度。
正态性检验: 由于有许多统计程序假设数据组呈正态分布,因此有方法可以检查此假设将会十分有用。StatTools 提供了三种常用的检查: 卡方、里尔福斯和 QQ 图。

回归分析: 对于这些分析中的每一种,均提供以下输出项: 运行的各回归方程式的摘要测度、各回归的方差分析表,以及一个包含估计的回归系数和其他统计量的表格。此外,StatTools 还允许您选择创建两个新变量: 拟合值和残差。而且,您可以创建多张诊断散点图。

质量控制图: 此组程序生成控制图,允许您查看过程是否处于统计控制之中。这些程序中的每种程序均采用时间序列数据,并在控制图中对其进行绘制。这允许您查看数据是否处于图表上的控制界限内。您也可查看是否存在其他非随机行为,如高于或低于中心线的长时间运行。这些程序中的每种程序均提供使用全部数据或仅使用部分数据的选择,以构造图表。此外,每种程序均允许您根据特定数据或根据之前数据的限制设立控制限制。

非参数化检验: 非参数化检验属于统计程序,当可用数据较少时,可以使用此检验做出成功推断。与许多广为人知的参数化假设检验相比,非参数化检验具有更强大的功能。非参数化检验无法始终满足针对基本分布的参数化假设(例如正态性)或一般假设的需要。在大多数情况下,非参数化检验比传统参数化检验更易于应用和提供更清楚的解释。

Excel 易于使用

StatTools 是一款真正的 Microsoft Excel 插件,与您的电子表格完全集成。浏览、定义和分析 — 全部在 Excel 中完成。StatTools 使用自身的计算功能取代 Excel 的内建统计功能。所有 StatTools 函数均是真正的 Excel 函数,并且与 Excel 基本函数的行为方式完全一样。StatTools 通过使用 C++ .DLL(而不是宏计算)优化其计算功能。


StatTools 分析列表

统计推断
样本量选择
置信区间分析
– 单样本
– 二样本
– 成对样本
假设检验
– 单样本
– 二样本
– 成对样本
方差分析
– 一维方差分析
– 二维方差分析
卡方独立检验
随机性游程检验

预报程序
移动平均线
指数平滑
季节性

分类分析
判别分析
逻辑斯谛回归

数据管理
范畴数据
堆栈和取消堆栈的数据类型
变量变换
随机样本生成
跨多个数据集和工作表进行分析
最多 1024 个数据集,每个数据集中有 256 个变量
每个变量中最多有 1600 万个数据点(StatTools 工业版),或者每个变量中最多有 10,000 个数据点(StatTools 专业版)

摘要分析和图表
单变量摘要
相关性/协方差
自相关
直方图
散点图
时间序列
箱线图

正态性检验
卡方检验
里尔福斯检验
QQ 正态图

回归分析
简单
逐步
– 向前
– 向后
– 区块

质量控制
X 条图
R 图
P 图
C 图
U 图
帕雷托图

非参数化检验(仅限专业版)
符号检验
威尔科克森符号秩检验
曼-惠特尼检验(也称为威尔科克森秩和检验)

 

满足您需求的两个版本

StatTools 提供专业版和正式版两个版本: StatTools 的正式版添加了已扩展的数据集。使用已扩展的数据集,您可以定义跨多个工作表的变量。在专业版中,一个单变量允许有 10,000 个数据点。


StatTools 的特色与优势
特色
在 Excel 中添加新统计功能

与 Excel 无缝集成
 
输入数据更改时进行实时更新

智能数据管理

可用于大型数据集;支持 Excel 2010 工作表大小

基于 Excel 进行制表和制图
 
访问 Excel 数据
可将结果保存在 Excel 工作簿中

Excel Developer Kit (XDK)
 
优势
取代了有问题的 Excel 函数,
并执行范围广泛的分析
完全在电子表格中进行操作;可以快速掌握

统计量报表和图表始终反映最新数据

快速定义数据集;管理多个数据集

要分析的数据量不存在限制

所有 StatTools 报表均具有完全自定义功能

几乎可以将来自任何来源的数据导入到 Excel
与任何 Excel 用户共享 StatTools 报表,即使他们没有 StatTools
编程接口允许您使用 Excel VBA 在 StatTools 中定义自定义程序

 

我非常欣赏 StatTools 强大的统计分析功能。Excel 的计算能力使有些问题亟待解决。由于 Excel 的准确度较低,因此在很久之前,我就重新编写了 Excel 的统计函数作为插件宏。在针对软件包中包含的算法对几个我最喜欢的手写算法(Tinv、NormSdist、Normdist、Norminv 和 Binomdist 等)进行测试后,发现我们的数字在最后的小数位数仍相同!终于有人开始主动开拓此领域了!谢谢!
Gregory E. Cenker
Southern California Edison

DecisionTools Suite
中文版的组成部分

StatTools 作为 Palisade 完善的风险与决策分析工具套件 DecisionTools Suite 的组成部分提供。DecisionTools Suite 包括使用蒙特卡罗模拟将风险分析添加到 Excel 的 @RISK、由用于决策树的 BigPicture 的思维导图和数据探索 PrecisonTree 用于假设分析的 TopRank 以及用于数据分析的 NeuralToolsStatTools 等。DecisionTools Suite 提供英文版西班牙语版葡萄牙语版法语版德语版在俄罗斯日文版中文版

StatTools 与所有 DecisionTools 程序完全兼容,并且可以相互结合以进行更深入的剖析和分析。例如:

先配合使用 StatTools 和 @RISK,然后使用 RISKOptimizer
配合使用 StatTools 和 @RISK 来评估模拟结果的置信区间。您也可以将 @RISK 函数应用到 StatTools 时间序列预测结果中,以模拟比单独使用时间序列分析更准确的可能结果。使用相同的 @RISK 函数在模型上运行 RISKOptimizer,以便确定可以将预测利润最大化的最佳因素组合。

观察 StatTools 和 @RISK 如何配合使用 (英文)

» 有关 DecisionTools Suite 中文版的更多信息

节省 50% 以上的成本
DecisionTools Suite 的价格大大低于分别购买组件产品的费用。事实上,与分别购买所有组件相比,您可以节省 50% 以上的成本。DecisionTools Suite 以实惠的价格提供最好的分析功能。

» 价格对比表

许可和培训

@RISK 提供多种许可选项,包括公司、网络和教学许可。培训、咨询和手册与软件一起提供,以确保您和您的员工可以获得最高投资回报。

同时推出 《通过 StatTools 学习统计》

《通过 StatTools 学习统计》(英文版)是一本简单实用的用户指南,可让您充分利用 StatTools 和统计量。这本书绝非只是一本软件手册,它还向您介绍了如何将统计应用于各种实际问题。该书每一章均讨论了一组统计程序,这些统计程序按其在 StatTools 菜单中的结构予以分组。另外还包含了您可以自行定义的示例模型。

» 单击此处订购

100% Excel

StatTools 计算完全在 Excel 中进行,由经过二十多年使用证明的 Palisade 抽样和统计数据支持。Palisade 不会在外部重新计算程序中尝试改写 Excel 来提高速度。对不受支持或难以再次生成的宏或函数进行一次重新计算就可以使结果发生显著变化。它会在什么情况下以及什么时间发生?使用 StatTools 获取准确结果。

兼容性: @RISK 和 DecisionTools Suite 软件可与所有 32 位和 64 位版本的 Microsoft Windows XP-10、Excel 2007-2016 及 Project 2007-2016 兼容。

兼容 64 位版本
64 位技术使 Excel 和 DecisionTools 软件可以访问的计算机内存达到前所未有的高度。如此一来,便能构建更大型的模型及获取更强大的计算能力。

 

 

Palisade Corporation
798 Cascadilla Street
Ithaca, NY 14850-3239
800 432 RISK (US/Can)
+1 607 277 8000
+1 607 277 8001 fax
sales@palisade.com
Palisade EMEA & India
+44 1895 425050 salesEMEA@palisade.com
salesIndia@palisade.com
Palisade Asia-Pacific
+61 2 9252 5922
salesAP@palisade.com
Palisade アジア・
パシフィック東京事務所
+81 3 5456 5287 tel
sales.jp@palisade.com
www.palisade.com/jp/
Palisade Latinoamérica
+1 607 277 8000 x318
+54-1152528795  Argentina
+56-25813492 Chile
+507-8365675 Panamá
+52 55 5350 2852 México
+511-7086781 Perú
+57-15085187 Colombia
servicioalcliente@palisade.com
ventas@palisade.com
www.palisade-lta.com
Palisade Brasil
+55 (21) 3958 1443
+1 607 277 8000 x318 tel
vendas@palisade.com
www.palisade-br.com

Palisade
Live Chat
StatTools 6
Advanced Statistical Analysis for Excel
A New Statistics and Forecasting Toolset for your Spreadsheet

Have you ever needed forecasting, regression, quality control charts, or other statistical analyses beyond the basics that are provided with Excel?  Have you ever doubted the accuracy of some of Excel’s statistical results?  StatTools addresses both of these issues, providing a new, powerful statistics toolset to Excel. 

StatTools covers the most commonly used statistical procedures, and offers unprecedented capabilities for adding new, custom analyses. StatTools replaces Excel’s built-in statistics functions with its own calculations. The accuracy of Excel’s built-in statistics calculations has often been questioned, so StatTools doesn’t use them. All StatTools functions are true Excel functions, and behave exactly as native Excel functions do. Over 30 wide-ranging statistical procedures plus 9 built-in data utilities include forecasts, time series, descriptive statistics, normality tests, group comparisons, correlation, regression analysis, quality control, nonparametric tests, and more.

I've worked with Minitab before, and now abandoned it altogether since StatTools is so much better!
Alex Lebedev
Lebedev Consulting
Pretoria, South Africa

StatTools features live, "hot-linked" statistics calculations. Change a value in your dataset and your statistics report automatically updates. There is no need to manually re-run your analyses.

watchLearn how to get started quickly in StatTools
watchWatch videos of StatTools features

StatTools has also been fully translated into Spanish, German, French, Portuguese, Russian, Japanese, and Chinese.

New in Version – Scatter Plot Improvements and More

» Update Now

StatTools now includes a matrix that lets you view multiple scatter plots between variables in a single report. This consolidates data, saving a lot time. You can also choose to select categorical variables to color your data points, identifying which category the points fall into. Furthermore, Spearman rank-order correlations have been added to the StatTools correlation and covariance procedure. This makes it easy to determine the Spearman rank-order (non-linear) correlations from your data in StatTools for use in @RISK or other modeling.

» Learn more about What’s New in StatTools 6

Industries & Applications

INDUSTRY SAMPLE APPLICATION
FINANCE AND SECURITIES
» Models
» Case Studies
Sales forecasting
Portfolio management
Real options analysis
Retirement planning
BANKING
» Models
Lending decisions
Pricing analysis
SIX SIGMA / QUALITY ANALYSIS
» Models
» Case Studies
Manufacturing quality control
Customer service improvement
HEALTHCARE
» Case Studies
Improving quality of care
Research
MANUFACTURING
» Models
» Case Studies
Six Sigma and quality analysis
New product analysis
Product life cycle analysis
Marketing
Demand forecasting
GOVERNMENT
» Case Studies
Census, labor, housing, economic policies
ENVIRONMENT
» Case Studies
Endangered species preservation
POLITICS Polling and strategic planning
SPORTS AND GAMING Draft picks
Odds setting
See StatTools forecast in Excel. Click image to view larger graphic.

How StatTools Works

First, you define your data in StatTools. Then, you perform any of over 30 different types of analysis on your data set, depending on your situation.

StatTools provides a comprehensive and intuitive data set and variable manager right in Excel. You can define any number of data sets, each with the variables you want to analyze, directly from your data in Excel. StatTools intelligently assesses your blocks of data, suggesting variable names and locations for you. Your data sets and variables can reside in different workbooks, allowing you to organize your data as you see fit. Run statistical analyses that refer to your variables, instead of re-selecting your data over and over again in Excel. StatTools fully supports the expanded worksheet size in Excel 2007-2010. Plus, you can define variables that span multiple worksheets.

Once your data sets have been defined, choose a procedure from the StatTools menu or write your own, custom procedure.  To write your own, StatTools includes a complete, object-oriented, programming interface—the Excel Developer Kit (XDK). Custom statistical procedures may be added using Excel's built-in VBA programming language, which allows you to utilize StatTools's built-in data management, charting and reporting tools.

See StatTools Data Set Manager. Click image to view larger graphic.

StatTools Analyses

The statistical procedures available in StatTools come in the following natural groups.

Statistical Inference: This group performs the most common statistical inference procedures of confidence intervals and hypothesis tests.

Forecasting: StatTools gives you several methods for forecasting a time series variable. You can also deseasonalize the data first, using the ratio-to-moving-averages method and a multiplicative seasonality model. Then use a forecasting method to forecast your deseasonalized data, and finally “reseasonalize” the forecasts to return to original units.

The outputs include a set of new columns to show the various calculations (for example, the smoothed levels and trends for Holt’s method, the seasonal factors from the ratio-to-moving-averages method, and so on), the forecasts, and the forecast errors. Summary measures such as MAE, RMSE and MAPE are also included for tracking the fit of the model to the observed data. Finally, several time series plots are available, including a plot of the original series, a plot of the series with forecasts superimposed, and a plot of the forecast errors. In cases using deseasonalized data, these plots are available for the original and deseasonalized series.

Classification Analysis: StatTools provides both discriminant analysis and logistic regression. Discriminant analysis predicts which of several groups a variable will fall in, and logistic regression is a nonlinear type of regression analysis where the response variable is 0 or 1 for “failure” or “success.” You can then estimate the probability of success.

Data Management: This group allows you to manipulate your data set in various ways, either by rearranging the data or by creating new variables. These operations are typically performed before running a statistical analysis.

Summary Analyses: This group allows you to calculate several numerical summary measures for single variables or pairs of variables.

Tests for Normality: Because so many statistical procedures assume that a set of data are normally distributed, it is useful to have methods for checking this assumption. StatTools provides three commonly used checks: Chi-square, Lilliefors, and Q-Q plot.

Regression Analysis: For each of these analyses, the following outputs are given: summary measures of each regression equation run, an ANOVA table for each regression, and a table of estimated regression coefficients and other statistics. In addition, StatTools gives you the option of creating two new variables: the fitted values and residuals. Plus, you can create a number of diagnostic scatterplots.

Quality Control Charts: This set of procedures produces control charts that allow you to see whether a process is in statistical control. Each of the procedures takes time series data and plots them in a control chart. This allows you to see whether the data stay within the control limits on the chart. You can also tell if other nonrandom behavior is present, such as long runs above or below the centerline. Each of these procedures provides the option of using all the data or only part of the data for constructing the chart. Furthermore, each lets you base the control limits on the given data or on limits from previous data.

Nonparametric Tests: Nonparametric tests are statistical procedures which can be used to make successful inferences when there is little available data. They are more robust than many of the widely known parametric hypothesis tests. Nonparametric tests do not always need the parametric assumptions—such as normality—or generalized assumptions regarding the underlying distribution. In most cases, the nonparametric tests are much easier to apply and provide clearer interpretation than traditional parametric tests.

Excel Ease of Use

StatTools is a true add-in to Microsoft Excel, integrating completely with your spreadsheet. Browse, define, analyze – while never leaving Excel. StatTools replaces Excel’s built-in statistics functions with its own calculations. All StatTools functions are true Excel functions, and behave exactly as native Excel functions do. StatTools calculations are optimized through the use of C++ .DLLs, not macro calculations.

List of StatTools Analyses

Statistical Inference

Sample Size Selection
Confidence Interval Analysis
– One-Sample
– Two-Sample
– Paired-Sample
Hypothesis Tests
– One-Sample
– Two-Sample
– Paired-Sample
ANOVA
– One-way ANOVA
– Two-Way ANOVA
Chi-square Independence Test
Runs Test for Randomness

 

Forecasting Procedure

Moving Averages
Exponential Smoothing
Seasonality

 

Classification Analysis

Discriminant Analysis
Logistic Regression

 

Data Management

Categorical Data
Stacked and Unstacked data types
Variable Transformations
Random Sample Generation
Analysis across multiple datasets and worksheets
Maximum 1024 datasets with 256 variables per dataset
Maximum 16 million data points per variable (StatTools Industrial) or 10,000 data points per variable (StatTools Pro)

Summary Analyses and Graphs

One-Variable Summary
Correlation/Covariance
Autocorrelation
Histogram
Scatterplot
Time Series
Boxplot

 

Normality Tests

Chi-square Test
Lilliefors Test
Q-Q Normal Plot

 

Regression Analysis

Simple
Stepwise
– Forward
– Backward
– Block

 

Quality Control

X-Bar Charts
R Charts
P Charts
C Charts
U Charts
Pareto Charts

 

Nonparametric Tests (Pro only)

The Sign Test
Wilcoxon-Signed Rank Test
Mann-Whitney Test (also known as Wilcoxon Rank-Sum Test)

Two Editions to Meet Your Needs

StatTools comes in Professional and Industrial editions. The Industrial edition of StatTools adds Expanded Data Sets. With Expanded Data Sets, you can define variables that span multiple worksheets. The Professional edition allows 10,000 data points for a single variable.

StatTools Features & Benefits

FEATURES BENEFITS
New statistics in Excel Replaces questionable Excel functions and perform wide range of analyses
Seamless integration with Excel Never leave your spreadsheet; get up to speed quickly
Live updating when input data changes Statistical reports and charts always reflect latest data
Intelligent data management Quick definition of data sets; management of multiple data sets
Capacity for large data sets; support for Excel 2010 worksheet size No limits on amount of data to analyze (Industrial only. 10,000 data points per variable for Professional)
Excel-based reporting and charting Full customization capabilities on all StatTools reports
Excel data access Import data from virtually any source into Excel
Save results in Excel workbooks Share StatTools reports with any Excel user, even if they don’t have StatTools
Excel Developer Kit (XDK) Programming interface lets you define custom procedures in StatTools using Excel VBA
I applaud StatTools' powerful statistical analysis. The mathematics in Excel leave something to be desired. Long ago I re-wrote Excel's statistical functions as add-in macros due to the lack of precision within Excel. After testing a few of my favorite hand-written algorithms (Tinv, NormSdist, Normdist, Norminv, Binomdist, to name a few) against the ones you've included withthe package, our numbers agree to the last digit! At last, someone takes the initiative! Thank you!
Gregory E. Cenker
Southern California Edison

Part of the DecisionTools Suite

StatTools is available by itself or as part of the DecisionTools Suite, Palisade’s complete risk and decision analysis toolkit. The DecisionTools Suite includes @RISK for risk analysis with Monte Carlo simulation, NeuralTools for predictions using neural networks, Evolver for optimization, PrecisionTree for decision trees, and more. StatTools is fully compatible with all DecisionTools programs and can be combined with them for greater insight and analysis. For example:



StatTools and @RISK then RISKOptimizer
Combine StatTools with @RISK to assess confidence intervals on simulation results. You can also apply @RISK functions to StatTools time-series forecast results to simulate possible outcomes with more precision than the times-series analysis alone. Run RISKOptimizer on your model using the same @RISK functions in order to find the best combination of factors to maximize your forecasted profits.

Watch how StatTools and @RISK work together

» More about The DecisionTools Suite

Save Over 50% When You Buy the Suite
When you buy the DecisionTools Suite, you save over 50% versus buying all components individually. The best analyses at a great price–with the DecisionTools Suite.

» Price Comparison Chart

Licensing and Training

StatTools is available through a variety of licensing options, including corporate, network, and academic licenses. Training, consulting, and books can be bundled with your software to ensure you and your staff get the most out of your investment.

Also Available: Learning Statistics with StatTools

With your StatTools purchase, you should also consider a copy of Learning Statistics with StatTools, a practical, straightforward guide to getting the most out of StatTools and statistics generally. Much more than a software manual, this book shows you how to apply statistics to a variety of real-world problems. Each chapter discusses a set of statistical procedures, grouped as they are in the StatTools menu structure. Example models are also included that you can customize for your own needs.

» Click here to order

100% Excel

StatTools calculations are performed 100% within Excel, supported by Palisade sampling and statistics proven inover twenty years of use. Palisade does not attempt to rewrite Excel in an external recalculator to gain speed. Asingle recalculation from an unsupported or poorly reproduced macro or function can dramatically change your results. Where will it occur, and when? Get accurate results using StatTools!

64-bit Compatible

COMPATIBILITY: Compatible with PC Excel 2003 and higher and PC Windows XP and higher.

64-bit Compatible: StatTools is fully compatible with 64-bit Excel 2010. 64-bit technology enables Excel and StatTools software to access much more computer memory than ever before. This allows for vastly larger models and greater computational power.

Palisade Brochure

Palisade Corporation
798 Cascadilla Street
Ithaca, NY 14850-3239
800 432 RISK (US/Can)
+1 607 277 8000
+1 607 277 8001 fax
sales@palisade.com
Palisade EMEA & India
+44 1895 425050 salesEMEA@palisade.com
salesIndia@palisade.com
Palisade Asia-Pacific
+61 2 9252 5922
salesAP@palisade.com
Palisade アジア・
パシフィック東京事務所
+81 3 5456 5287 tel
sales.jp@palisade.com
www.palisade.com/jp/
Palisade Latinoamérica
+1 607 277 8000 x318
+54-1152528795  Argentina
+56-25813492 Chile
+507-8365675 Panamá
+52 55 5350 2852 México
+511-7086781 Perú
+57-15085187 Colombia
servicioalcliente@palisade.com
ventas@palisade.com
www.palisade-lta.com
Palisade Brasil
+55 (21) 3958 1443
+1 607 277 8000 x318 tel
vendas@palisade.com
www.palisade-br.com